Worcester and District Driving Instructors Association

Home Apply to Join Members Find an Instructor Meetings Useful Links Officers Code of Conduct & Constitution

Official .GOV.UK websites
(‘Click’ to follow link)

Booking Tests, etc…

Copyright © Worcester and District Driving Instructors Association (WADDI) 2015
Web Design Glyn Williams
Last Updated: Thursday, November 26, 2015, 7:40 PM

Abarth Driving School

Chris Burton


07885 896 253


Chris-abarth@sky.com


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Chris Burton

Freedom School Of Motoring


Ian Jones

07970
687823



ian@learnwithfreedom.co.uk

www.learnwithfreedom.co.uk


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Freedom School of Motoring

Ian Ross Driving Instruction

Ian Ross

01886 833 628

07792 218 774



info@ianrossdriving.co.uk


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Ian Ross

Precision Driver Training

James Love


07758219375


Precisiondrivertraining@gmail.com

www.precisiondrivertraining.co.uk

B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

James Love Shaun Cooper

Startin Young Driving School

Shaun Cooper


07724 242 077


shaun.cooper@startinyoung.co.uk

B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Startin2drive

Sara Daniels


07736 323 512


sj.daniels00@gmail.com


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Sara Daniels

Steve Pryce Driving School

Steve Pryce

01905 455940


07765 651646



stevepryce@hotmail.co.uk

B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Steve Pryce

David Webb

David Webb

01905 423393


07833 740471


dwebb47@btinternet.com

www.david-webb-adi.com


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

David Webb

StartinYoung

Jamie Laird

07702 667 235




Jamiedriving@hotmail.co.uk

www.jamiedriving.co.uk


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Jamie Laird

Drivemark Driving School

Mark Warr

01905 457642


07712 804830


mark@drivemark-drivingschool.co.uk

www.drivemark-drivingschool.co.uk



B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Drivemark Driving School

Glyn Williams Driving Instruction

Glyn Williams

01905 757 600

07979 960 357


glyn@glynwilliams.com
https://www.glynwilliams.com


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Glyn Williams

John Grayson

John Grayson

07702 188031





jgtutor-coopers@yahoo.co.uk


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

John Grayson

Rob's Driver Training

Robert Gillmor

01386 556685


07771 664036


robs.driving@btinternet.com


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Rob Gillmor

TopMarks SOM

Mark Langston

01905 619967


07546527052


marklangston1982@gmail.com

www.topmarks-som.co.uk



B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Mark Langston

This page is open to all site visitors to browse the list below to find DVSA (Driving and Vehicle Standards Agency) approved driving instructors (ADIs). The list is in alphabetical order and include the Worcestershire areas where each Instructor provide driver training.

Key to areas:-

(Many of these Instructors train in other areas too - call them to check if your town/village is not listed).

B

Bromsgrove

D

Droitwich

K

Kidderminster

M

Malvern

O

Ombersley

P

Pershore

S

Stourport

W

Worcester

OD

All outlying districts (of areas highlighted)

Find an Instructor

Candy's LDC Driving School

Candy Roberts

01905 763 546


07403 405614


info@passwithcandy.co.uk

www.passwithcandy.co.uk


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Candy Roberts

First Time Driving School

Malcolm Dalley

01386 554 245


07977 140 336


malcolmdalley1@hotmail.com

www.under17driving.eu


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Malcolm Dalley

HD Learner

Karen Martens


07775 707 794


karen.martens@sky.com

www.hdlearner.com


B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Karen Martens

JRN Driving Academy

John Nuttall

01684 560 383


07740 678 720





Jrnuttall@talktalk.net
www.jrndrivingacademymalvern.co.uk

B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

John Nuttall

Paul Harding

Paul Harding

07902 229803



paul@paulhardingdrivingschool.com
www.paulhardingdrivingschool.co.uk



B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Paul Harding

Bev’s Driving Tuition

Bev Atkinson



07961 810111


bevsdriving@gmail.com

www.bevsdrivingtuition.com

B

D

K

M

O

P

S

W

OD

Bev Atkinson